GNU Typist 2.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: internal error: strdup
zh_CN: 内部错误: strdup

en: invalid key binding
zh_CN: 无效的按键绑定

en: invalid function key number
zh_CN: 无效的功能键编号

en: data exceeds screen length
zh_CN: 数据超出屏幕宽度

en: instructions are limited to two lines
zh_CN: 指令只限二行

en: internal error: fseek
zh_CN: 内部错误: fseek

en: '*' must immediately follow '%'
zh_CN: '*' 必须立即接着 '%'

en: missing '%'
zh_CN: 缺少 '%'

en: '%' must immediately follow value
zh_CN: '%' 必须立即接着值

en: overflow in do_error_max_set
zh_CN: 在 do_error_max_set 中溢出

en: Invalid value for "E:" (out of range)
zh_CN: "E:" 的值无效 (超出范围)

en: label '%s' not found
zh_CN: 标签 '%s' 没找到

en: unknown command
zh_CN: 未知的命令

en: track personal best typing speeds
zh_CN: 跟踪个人最佳打字速度成绩

en: default maximum error percentage (default 3.0); valid values are between 0.0 and 100.0
zh_CN: 默认最大的错误百分比 (默认为 3.0); 有效值在 0.0 和 100.0 之间

en: turn off WPM timer in drills
zh_CN: 在训练中关闭每分钟字数计时器

en: use the terminal's hardware cursor
zh_CN: 使用终端硬件光标

en: cursor flash period P*.1 sec (default 10); valid  values are between 0 and 512; this is ignored if -t is specified
zh_CN: 光标闪烁周期 P * 0.1 秒 (默认为 10); 有效值在 0 和 512 之间; 若 -t 参数被指定, 则这个值将被忽略

en: set initial display colours where available
zh_CN: 设置可用的初始显示颜色

en: don't beep on errors
zh_CN: 当错误发生时不响铃

en: same as -s, --silent
zh_CN: 和 -s, --silent 相同

en: start the lesson at label 'L'
zh_CN: 由标签 'L' 的课程开始

en: try to mimic word processors
zh_CN: 试图模拟字处理软件

en: forbid the user to skip exercises
zh_CN: 禁止使用者跳过练习

en: highlight errors with reverse video
zh_CN: 高亮显示错误

en: print this message
zh_CN: 打印此消息

en: output version information and exit
zh_CN: 输出版本信息然后退出

en: do not ask confirmation questions
zh_CN: 不要问确认问题

en: set top banner colours (background, foreground, package and version respectively)
zh_CN: 设置屏幕上方的广告条颜色 (分别为背景，前景，包和版本)。

en: set scoring mode (words per minute or characters per minute)
zh_CN: 设置计分模式 (每分钟词数或每分钟字符数)

en: `gtypist' is a typing tutor with several lessons for different keyboards and languages.  New lessons can be written by the user easily.
zh_CN: 'gtypist' 是一款打字教程软件，支持不同的键盘和语言。新的课程可以由用户很容易的制作出来。

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: options
zh_CN: 选项

en: script-file
zh_CN: 脚本文件

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: 
    If not supplied, script-file defaults to '%s/%s'.
zh_CN: 
    如果没有提供，默认脚本文件为 '%s/%s'.

en: The path $GTYPIST_PATH is searched for script files.
zh_CN: 从路径 $GTYPIST_PATH 中搜索脚本文件。

en: Examples
zh_CN: 例子

en: To run the default lesson in english `gtypist.typ'
zh_CN: 以默认的英语方式 `gtypist.typ' 进行课程

en: To run the lesson in spanish
zh_CN: 以西班牙语方式进行课程

en: To instruct gtypist to look for lesson `bar.typ' in a non standard directory
zh_CN: 让 gtypist 在一个非标准目录中查找课程 `bar.typ'。

en: To run the lesson in the file `test.typ' of directory `temp', starting at label `TEST1', using the terminal's cursor, and run silently
zh_CN: 要进行目录 `temp' 下的文件 `test.typ' 中的课程，从标签 `TEST1' 开始，使用终端光标，并且使用安静模式。

en: Report bugs to bug-gtypist@gnu.org
zh_CN: 将错误报告给 bug-gtypist@gnu.org

en: %s: invalid error-max value
zh_CN: %s: 无效的 error-max 值

en: %s: invalid curs-flash value
zh_CN: %s: 无效的 curs-flash 值

en: %s: invalid colours value
zh_CN: %s: 不正确的颜色值

en: %s:  argument format is incorrect
zh_CN: %s:  参数格式不正确

en: %s:  incorrect colour values
zh_CN: %s:  不正确的颜色值

en: %s: invalid scoring mode
zh_CN: %s: 不合法的计分模式

en: %s: internal error: malloc
zh_CN: %s: 内部错误: malloc

en: Written by Simon Baldwin
zh_CN: 作者 Simon Baldwin

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 打 '%s --help' 可得到更多的信息.

en: Copyright (C) 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Simon Baldwin.
    Copyright (C) 2003, 2004, 2008, 2011, 2012 GNU Typist Development Team.
    This program comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details
    please see the file 'COPYING' supplied with the source code.
    This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it
    under certain conditions; again, see 'COPYING' for details.
    This program is released under the GNU General Public License.
zh_CN: 版权所有 (c) 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 Simon Baldwin.
    版权所有 (c) 2003, 2004, 2008, 2011, 2012 GNU Typist Development Team.
    本软件没有任何保证; 详情请参看源码包中的 'COPYING' 文件。
    本程序是自由软件，您可以在一定的条款下传播。请参看 COPYING
    文件。本程序在 GNU 一般公众许可证下发布。

en:  Tutorial
zh_CN:    教程

en:   Query
zh_CN:    查询

en:   Drill
zh_CN:    操练

en: Speed test
zh_CN: 速度测验

en:  Press RETURN or SPACE to continue, ESC to return to the menu
zh_CN:  按回车键或空格键继续。ESC 键返回至菜单。

en:  Your error-rate is too high. You have to achieve %.1f%%.
zh_CN: 您的错误率太高了. 您必须达到 %.1f%%.

en:  You failed this test, so you need to go back to %s.
zh_CN: 您没有通过此次测验, 所以您必须回到 %s

en:  Press R to repeat, N for next exercise or E to exit
zh_CN: 按 R 重复一次, 按 N 进入下一个练习或按 E 退出

en:  Press R to repeat or E to exit
zh_CN: 按 R 重复一次或按 E 退出

en:  Are you sure you want to exit this lesson? [Y/N]
zh_CN: 您确定要退出此课程吗? [Y/N]

en:  Sorry, gtypist is configured to forbid skipping exercises.
zh_CN: 抱歉, gtypist 目前设定为禁止跳过课程。

en: can't find or open file
zh_CN: 找不到或无法打开文件

en: %s: %s environment variable not set
zh_CN: %s: %s 环境变量未设置

en: Loading the script...
zh_CN: 正在调入脚本文件

en: internal error: malloc
zh_CN: 内部错误: malloc

en: internal error: fopen
zh_CN: 内部错误: fopen

en: Use arrowed keys to move around, SPACE or RETURN to select and ESCAPE to go back
zh_CN: 使用光标键移动，空格键或回车键选择，ESC 键后退

en: line
zh_CN: 行

en: label contains space
zh_CN: 标签包含空格

en: label redefinition
zh_CN: 标签重定义

en: Invalid multibyte sequence (wrong encoding?)
zh_CN: 非法的多字节序列 (错误的字符编码?)

en: data shortage
zh_CN: 数据不足

en: missing ':'
zh_CN: 缺少 ':'

en: line too long for screen
zh_CN: 行长度超过屏幕可容纳宽度

en: Happy Typing!
zh_CN: 祝您打字愉快!

en: couldn't convert UTF-8 to wide characters
zh_CN: 无法将 UTF-8 转换为宽字符

en: error in setcchar()
zh_CN: setcchar() 错误

note: TRANSLATORS: This message must not exceed 76 characters (UTF-8 code points, actually) wide or it will display incorrectly on an 80-character wide terminal.
en: Welcome to GNU Typist!
    
    This message is meant to get you started using gtypist. Please read the
    manual (at http://www.gnu.org/software/gtypist/doc/, or type "info gtypist")
    for more in-depth information!
    
    Use the arrow keys or PGUP/PGDN to scroll this window, SPACE/ENTER to start
    using gtypist, or ESCAPE use gtypist and never show this dialog again.
    
    There are two types of typing exercises: "drills" and "speed tests". In a
    "drill", gtypist displays text in every other line on the screen and waits
    for the user to correctly type the exact same text in the intermediate
    lines. In a "speed test", gtypist displays text on the screen and waits
    for the user to correctly type the exact same text over the top.
    
    In both exercise types, you have to repeat the test if your error percentage
    is higher than a maximum error percentage. The default is 3%, but if this is
    too difficult you can change it by running gtypist with the "-e <maxpct>"
    command-line option.
    
    On most X11-based terminal emulators you can use Ctrl--/Ctrl-+ to resize the
    terminal window. On Windows, change the properties of the terminal window by
    clicking on the top left corner of the window and choosing 'Properties'.
    
    Several typing courses are available from the main menu. As well as the
    "QWERTY" courses, lessons are also available for other keyboard layouts,
    such as Dvorak and Colemak, and numeric keypads. There are also other
    lessons, besides the ones available on the main menu. To see a list of the
    other lessons, select "More lessons..." from the main menu. To use one
    of these other lessons, run gtypist with the name of the lesson file as a
    command-line argument. See the comments at the top of each .typ file for
    more information about the source and the author of the lessons. If you want
    to write your own lessons, look at the gtypist manual, it's really simple!
    
    If you have any questions about GNU Typist, please write to the gtypist
    mailing list at <bug-gtypist@gnu.org>.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 GNU Typist!
    
    此信息将引导您开始使用 gtypist。要获取更多详细信息，请阅读使用手册 (可在
    http//www.gnu.org/software/gtypist/doc/ 找到, 或使用 "info gtypist")。
    
    使用方向键或 PGUP/PGDN 滚动此窗口，空格键/回车键开始使用 gtypist，
    或按 Esc 开始使用 gtypist 且不再显示此对话框。
    
    有两种类型的练习可供使用："操练" 和 "速度测试"。在 "操练" 模式下，
    gtypist 将在屏幕上显示一行文字并等待用户正确打出这行文字。在 "速度测试"
    模式下，gtypist 将在屏幕上显示一篇文章并等待用户正确打出全部内容。
    
    无论在哪种模式下，如果您的错误率高于某一限值，您需要重复进行测试。默认限值
    是 3%，但是如果此限值过于困难，您可以使用 "-e <maxpct>" 命令行参数更改。
    
    在大多数基于 X11 的终端模拟器，您可以使用 Ctrl--/Ctrl-+ 改变终端窗口的大小。在
    Windows 下，可单击窗口左上角的图标并选择 '属性' 来改变窗口属性。
    
    若干个打字课程可在主菜单选用。除 "QWERTY" 课程，适用其它键盘布局的课程
    亦可用，如 Dvorak 及 Colemak 键盘，以及数字小键盘。除主菜单显示的课程外，
    gtypist 同时提供了一些其它的课程。如要查看其它课程的列表，请在主菜单选择
    "更多课程..."。如要使用其它课程，使用命令行参数指定课程文件名。请参考各
    .typ 文件的注释以获取关于课程来源及作者的详细信息。如果您要编写自己的课程，
    请参考 gtypist 使用手册，编写自己的课程是很简单的!
    
    如果您对 GNU Typist 有任何问题，欢迎在 gtypist 邮件列表发信询问。
    邮件列表地址为 <bug-gtypist@gnu.org> (请使用英文发信)。

en: Press SPACE or ENTER to start gtypist, or ESCAPE to disable this dialog
zh_CN: 请按空格或回车键启动 gtypist，或按 Esc 键禁用此对话框

note: TRANSLATORS: a '|' character in this message divides it in to two * halves, which are aligned to the left and right sides of the dialog
en: Raw speed|= %6.2f wpm
zh_CN: 原始速度|= %6.2f 词/分

note: TRANSLATORS: a '|' character in this message divides it in to two * halves, which are aligned to the left and right sides of the dialog
en: Raw speed|= %7.2f cpm
zh_CN: 原始速度|= %7.2f 字符/分

note: TRANSLATORS: a '|' character in this message divides it in to two * halves, which are aligned to the left and right sides of the dialog
en: Adjusted speed|= %6.2f wpm
zh_CN: 已调整速度|= %6.2f 词/分

note: TRANSLATORS: a '|' character in this message divides it in to two * halves, which are aligned to the left and right sides of the dialog
en: Adjusted speed|= %7.2f cpm
zh_CN: 已调整速度|= %7.2f 字符/分

note: TRANSLATORS: a '|' character in this message divides it in to two * halves, which are aligned to the left and right sides of the dialog
en: |with %.1f%% errors
zh_CN: |有   %.1f%%  的错误

note: TRANSLATORS: a '|' character in this message divides it in to two * halves, which are aligned to the left and right sides of the dialog
en: Personal best|= %6.2f wpm
zh_CN: 个人最佳成绩|= %6.2f 词/分

note: TRANSLATORS: a '|' character in this message divides it in to two * halves, which are aligned to the left and right sides of the dialog
en: Personal best|= %7.2f cpm
zh_CN: 个人最佳成绩|= %7.2f 字符/分

note: TRANSLATORS: a '|' character in this message divides it in to two * halves, which are aligned to the left and right sides of the dialog
en: |new personal best
zh_CN: |新的个人最佳成绩
