README.translations.html - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (84 entries)

note: type: Content of: <title>
en: Guide to Translating Web Pages on www.gnu.org - GNU Project - Free Software Foundation
zh_CN: www.gnu.org 网页翻译指南 - GNU工程 - 自由软件基金会

note: type: Content of: <h2>
en: Guide to Translating Web Pages on www.gnu.org
zh_CN: www.gnu.org 网页翻译指南

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 简介

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Translating gnu.org with its many articles and keeping them updated is a complex task which requires careful organization. Translators are grouped into teams, one for each language, and each team normally has a coordinator. However, there are some languages for which no team has been formed yet, and sometimes a team lacks a coordinator.
zh_CN: 翻译 gun.org 和其上众多文章以及保持译文的更新是一项需要细致组织的复杂的工作。译者们按语言分成对应的小组，一般每个小组都有一个协调员。然而有些语言还没有相应的小组，同时也有的小组缺少协调员。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Team Coordinators use software tools to update pages efficiently for partial changes. One of these tools is a program called <strong>GNUnited Nations</strong> (GNUN) that makes it very easy to maintain and keep track of translations that need to be updated; it was developed ad hoc by our current GNU Translations Manager Yavor Doganov.
zh_CN: 小组协调员用软件工具高效地局部更新页面。由 GNU 现任翻译管理员 Yavor Doganov 专门开发的 <strong>GNUnited Nations</strong> (GNUN) 是它们中的一员，它使人们易于获知更新并使译文跟进。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: The Translations Manager is the person in charge of the overall organization of teams and is generally involved in training new Team Coordinators.
zh_CN: 翻译管理员管理小组的整体组织，他通常参与新协调员的培训。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: As a Team Member, you can contribute to translations without knowing anything about GNUN, but you can help at more levels if you know how to use it.
zh_CN: 作为小组的一员，您即使完全不懂 GNUN 也可以为翻译作出贡献，但如果会用 GNUN，您可以在更多层面上提供帮助。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Who can help
zh_CN: 谁能帮助

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: All teams are always looking for new volunteers. Basically, there is a task for everyone in the translation process: we need people with good language skills, as well as people with good technical skills or willing to learn some simple technical skills.
zh_CN: 所有的小组总是在寻找新的志愿者。基本上，在翻译过程中每个人都有这样一项任务：我们需要具备良好语言技能的人，以及具备或愿意学习技术性技能的人。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: If you have a deep understanding of written English and a rich command of your native language, you can certainly engage in translation, or do proof-reading. Writing good English is not necessary.
zh_CN: 如果您对书面英语有较深的理解，并且很好地掌握了母语，那么您无疑可以参与翻译或审校。写好英语不是必须的。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: If your understanding of English is not first class, or if you don't know English at all but have a good mastery of your mother tongue, you can help review other people's translations to make sure they read well and have a good style.
zh_CN: 如果您对英语理解得不太好或完全不懂，但熟练掌握了您的母语，那么您可以审阅别人的译文以确保它们有良好的可读性和行文风格。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: If you are a native English speaker, and you can read another language, even if not quickly and easily, you can still help improve translations in that language. Translators sometimes misunderstand English idioms and expressions and write translations that are misleading or even incorrect. These errors are obvious to the native English speaker&mdash;you can indicate possible errors and explain the intended meaning, and others can retranslate that part.
zh_CN: 如果您是英语母语者，并且能看懂另外一种语言（看得不快或有点困难也无所谓），那么您可以帮助改进这种语言的翻译。译者有时候会误解英语中的习语或表述，然后写下具有误导性甚至不正确的文字。而这些错误对于英语母语者是显而易见的——您可以指出可能的错误并解释正确的意思，这样译者就能正确地重新翻译了。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: If you are inclined or willing to go for the more technical side of the translation process, you can help further; for example, by preparing translated texts for publication.
zh_CN: 如果您倾向于或愿意选择翻译进程中更加偏技术的方面，您将可以在更大程度上提供帮助；比如准备译文的发布。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: How to Participate
zh_CN: 如何参与

note: type: Content of: <dl><dt>
en: As a Team Member
zh_CN: 作为小组成员

note: type: Content of: <dl><dt>
en: As an Occasional Contributor
zh_CN: 作为临时贡献者

note: type: Content of: <dl><dd>
en: If you just want to submit a new translation and are not interested in collaborating regularly, follow the <a href="#general-guide">General Guide for Translations</a> below and then send your translation to the appropriate <a href="#teams"> Team Coordinator</a> if there is one, or to the Translations Manager <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a> if there is no team or coordinator for your language.
zh_CN: 如果您想提交一篇新翻译但对长期合作没兴趣，那么请读懂下面的<a href="#general-guide">通用翻译指南</a>，然后将译文发给对应的<a href="#teams">小组协调员</a>（如果有）或翻译管理员<a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>（如果没有相应语言的小组或协调员）。

note: type: Content of: <dl><dt>
en: As a Team Coordinator
zh_CN: 作为小组协调员

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: General Guide for Translations
zh_CN: 通用翻译指南

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Here are our specific goals for our translated pages.
zh_CN: 以下是我们翻译页面的特定目标

note: type: Content of: <h4>
en: Clarity
zh_CN: 清晰易懂

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: With few exceptions, the pages we translate are addressed to the general public.  Before working on a page, please look at the original and ask yourself whether it is addressed to programmers or to the general public.  Then aim your translation at the same audience.
zh_CN: 除了少数的例外，我们翻译的页面是面向大众的。在工作前，请看着原文，问问自己这面向的是程序员还是大众。然后您的工作应针对目标读者。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: In pages meant for the general public, please avoid words that are not found in common dictionaries, except for our special terms such as &ldquo;GNU&rdquo; and &ldquo;copyleft&rdquo; (see the list below).
zh_CN: 在面向大众的页面中，请避免无法在普通词典查到的词语，除了我们的特定说法如 “GNU” 和 “copyleft”（参见下表）。

note: type: Content of: <h4>
en: Accuracy
zh_CN: 精确

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: In order to produce a translation which is accurate and faithful to the original, you need to be familiar with the basic concepts of the GNU Project and the specific terminology used in gnu.org.
zh_CN: 为了提供一篇精确而忠于原文的译文，您需要熟悉 GNU 工程的基本思想和 gun.org 中使用的特定术语。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Please study the <a href="/philosophy"> philosophy </a> of the free software movement, so that you can present it properly and clearly.  The following articles will be particularly helpful:
zh_CN: 请学习<a href="/philosophy"> GNU 工程的哲学 </a>，以便恰当而清晰地表述它们。下列文章会对您起到很大帮助：

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.html">What is Free Software?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/free-sw.zh-cn.html">什么是自由软件？</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/categories.html">Categories of Free and Nonfree Software</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/categories.html">自由软件与非自由软件的类别</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/words-to-avoid.html">Words to Avoid</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/words-to-avoid.html">应避免的词汇</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/gnu/why-gnu-linux.html">What's in a Name?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/gnu/why-gnu-linux.html">名字的含义</a>

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <a href="/philosophy/open-source-misses-the-point.html">Open Source Misses the Point of Free Software</a>
zh_CN: <a href="/philosophy/open-source-misses-the-point.zh-cn.html">为什么开源误导了自由软件的重点</a>

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: These terms and files need special attention:
zh_CN: 以下列出的概念和内容需要特别处理

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: <strong>Copyleft</strong>. This is a term that can be difficult to translate in some languages. It is a pun on the word &ldquo;Copyright&rdquo; based on the two meanings of &ldquo;right&rdquo;: ethical and directional. You can read the article <a href="/copyleft/copyleft.html">What is Copyleft?</a> to learn more about it and see how it has been translated into other languages. You will see that in most cases it has not been translated at all, so if you can't find a good translation for it in your language, the only option may be to use the English word.
zh_CN: <strong>Copyleft</strong>。这是一个在一些语言中难以翻译的词语。这是关于“Copyright”（“版权”）的双关语——基于“right”的两种含义：关于伦理的（权利）和关于方向的（右）。您可以阅读<a href="/copyleft/copyleft.html">什么是Copyleft？</a> 来了解更多信息以及如何译成别的语言。您会看到在多数情况下它根本无法翻译，所以如果您找不到一个好的译名，唯一的选择可能是直接使用英语单词。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: <strong>Free Software</strong>. Most languages have a word for free-as-in-freedom and another word for gratis (zero price).  In gnu.org we generally use &ldquo;free&rdquo; only to refer to freedom, and we say &ldquo;gratis&rdquo; when we mean zero price.  Thus, please translate &ldquo;free&rdquo; using the word that means free-as-in-freedom, not the one that refers to price.
zh_CN: <strong>Free Software（自由软件）</strong>。大多数的语言有意为“自由”的词语以及另一个意为“免费”的词语。在 gnu.org 上，我们用“&ldquo;free&rdquo;”时一般指代自由，而表示免费则用“&ldquo;gratis&rdquo;”。因此，请以“自由”而不是“免费”来翻译“&ldquo;free&rdquo;”。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: However, in some old pages, such as the GNU Manifesto and the initial announcement, we did not yet make the distinction.  In translating these pages, you may need to think carefully about the proper treatment of each occurrence of the word &ldquo;free&rdquo;.  You might choose to leave the word in English, followed by the explanation of its meaning in that occurrence: either freedom, price, or ambiguously both.
zh_CN: 然而，在一些旧的页面比如 GNU 宣言和初始声明里，我们还没有将其区分。在翻译这些页面时，您可能需要对每个出现的“free”仔细考虑。您可以选择保留英语单词，紧接着解释它在那次出现时的含义：自由，还是免费，还是模糊地两者都有。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: However, even in these old pages, the word you normally use to translate &ldquo;free&rdquo; in &ldquo;free software&rdquo; should be the one that refers to freedom.
zh_CN: 不过，即使在这些旧的页面里，“free software”里的“free”一般意为“自由”

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: See the <a href="/philosophy/fs-translations.html">Translations of the Term &ldquo;Free Software&rdquo;</a> in several languages.
zh_CN: 各种语言的“Free Software”翻译参见<a href="/philosophy/fs-translations.zh-cn.html">“自由软件”一词的翻译</a>。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: <strong>Digital Restrictions Management (DRM)</strong>. This is what we use in gnu.org to avoid the propaganda term &ldquo;Digital Rights Management&rdquo;. It means that digital techniques are used to impose restrictions on the user, and these restrictions apply not only to digital but also to physical objects.
zh_CN: <strong>Digital Restriction Management (DRM)（数字限制管理）</strong>。我们在 gun.org 里用这个短语来避免鼓吹性的“Rigital Rights Management”（“数字版权管理”）。它的意思是数字技术被用于向用户施加强制限制，并且这些限制不仅用于数码，还用于实物。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: However, there is a subtle ambiguity in the English term &ldquo;Digital Restrictions Management&rdquo;.  It can be interpreted in two ways:
zh_CN: 不过，英语短语“Right Restrictions Management”有一点小小的歧义，它可理解为以下两种意思：

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><ol><li>
en: <strong>Digital Management of Restrictions</strong>.
zh_CN: <strong>限制的数字化管理</strong>。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><ol><li>
en: Management of Digital Restrictions.
zh_CN: 数字限制的管理。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: In many languages these require different wording. The correct meaning is the first one, so translations should make this clear.  Likewise with &ldquo;rights&rdquo; instead of &ldquo;restrictions&rdquo;.
zh_CN: 在许多语言里，这两种意义的表述是不同的。正确的意义是前者，所以译者应使其明确，并且以“限制”（restrictions）代替“版权”（right）。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: <strong>Should</strong>. In regard to an ethical issue, &ldquo;should&rdquo; means it would be wrong to do anything else.  For instance, the page entitled &ldquo;Why Software Should Be Free&rdquo; explains why it is wrong to make software nonfree in the actual world we live in.
zh_CN: <strong>Should</strong>。在有关伦理的问题上，“should”意为别的做法都是错误的。比如《为什么软件应该是自由的》解释了为什么在我们生活的世界里让软件非自由是错误的。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: Therefore, please translate &ldquo;should&rdquo; using a verb form that implies a strong ethical obligation.  Don't translate it in a way that means &ldquo;it would be preferable for software to be free&rdquo; or &ldquo;in an ideal world, software would be free&rdquo;.  Those are not strong enough.
zh_CN: 所以，请用表达强烈道德义务的动词形式来翻译“should”。不要译成这样的意思“软件最好是自由，在理想世界中软件会是自由的”。这不够强烈。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: <strong>GNU's Not Unix</strong>. When translating &ldquo;GNU's Not Unix&rdquo;, please ensure that the translation remains recursive. If a recursive translation cannot be conceived, use the following format (this is an example for Swedish): &ldquo;GNU's Not Unix (<span xml:lang="sv" lang="sv"> GNU &auml;r inte Unix</span>)&rdquo;.
zh_CN: <strong>GNU's Not Unix</strong>。当翻译“GNU's Not Unix”时，请确保译文仍然保持递归形式。如果找不到递归形式的译文，就使用以下的形式（这里以西班牙语为例）：“GNU's Not Unix (<span xml:lang="sv" lang="sv"> GNU &auml;r inte Unix</span>)”

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: Exception: The page philosophy/words-to-avoid.html is an exception to our usual policies about which terminology to use, because it presents examples of what <em>not</em> to say.  For instance, in general we shun the term &ldquo;Digital Rights Management&rdquo;.  However, we cite that term in philosophy/words-to-avoid.html in order to advise others to shun it.
zh_CN: 例外：页面 philosophy/words-to-avoid.html 是对于我们选用术语原则的一个例外，因为它写的是<em>不该</em>说的话的例子。比如，我们一般避免词组“数字版权管理”（“Digital Rights Management”）。但是我们在该页面提到了这个词组以建议其他人避免使用它。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: As a translator, it is best if you follow the English text.  Where the English text says &ldquo;Digital Rights Management&rdquo;, translate that.  Where the English text says &ldquo;Digital Restrictions Management&rdquo;, translate that.
zh_CN: 作为译者，最好跟随英文原文。在原文写着“Digital Rights Management”的地方，按照原文来翻译；在原文写着“Digital Restrictions Management”的地方，也按照原文来翻译。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: <strong>Surveillance</strong>. This word has false-friends in Romance languages because of its Latin root. In English, it specifically means the close observation of a person or organization under suspicion of wrongdoing; this makes the surveillee unsafe. In some Romance languages on the other hand (for instance in French), the false-friend of &ldquo;surveillance&rdquo; is used more widely; it may describe the benevolent watch of a shepherd over his sheep or of a teacher over her students.
zh_CN: <strong>Surveillance</strong>。这个单词在罗曼语族的语言中有同形异议词，原因在于它的拉丁词根。在英语中，它特别地表示对一个涉嫌干坏事的个人或组织的严密观察；这会使这个个人或组织不安全。在另一方面，在一些罗曼语族的语言（如法语）中，该词的同形异议词更宽泛地使用；它可能描述牧羊人对他的羊或老师对其学生这种善意的看护。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: When translating &ldquo;surveillance&rdquo;, please make sure you don't use a word which could be interpreted as &ldquo;benevolent watch&rdquo;. If there is no specialized term, the word which means &ldquo;spying&rdquo; may be adequate in the context of proprietary software.
zh_CN: 当翻译该词时，请确保您的用语不会被理解为“善意的看护”，如果没有专门的表述，意为“监视”（“spying”）的用语可能在专有软件的语境下会是符合要求的。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: For more info, see <a href="/server/standards/translations/interpreters-guide.html"> Interpreters Guide</a>
zh_CN: 更多内容参见 <a href="/server/standards/translations/interpreters-guide.html">Interpreters Guide</a>。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Before installing or before submitting your translation for installation in gnu.org:
zh_CN: 在将您的译文安装至 gun.org 或为此提交译文前：

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: Have your translation reviewed by as many members of your team as possible. Peer review is crucial for the quality of the translation process. Too many errors are just missed (especially if they are obvious) when the translator does a final review of her own translation. One common technique to performing such reviews is to send the translation to the team's mailing list: members comment on specific parts, quoting them appropriately. The result is better quality of the translation, since more people looked at it.
zh_CN: 让您的译文被您所在的小组中尽可能多的成员审查。同侪审查对翻译进程的质量至关重要。太多错误（尤其是明显的错误）在译者审阅自己的译文时被漏掉了。进行同侪审查的一个通常的做法是将译文发到小组的邮件列表：成员们恰当的引用特定部分，发表评论。结果是更好的译文质量，因为有更多的人看着它。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: If there is no team established for your language, show your translations to friends who are not experts on free software or GNU, to see if they understand the translation clearly.
zh_CN: 如果您的语言的小组还没有成立，给您那些不了解自由软件或 GNU 的朋友看您的译文，看看他们能否清晰地理解。

note: type: Content of: <h4>
en: Licensing of Translations
zh_CN: 译文的许可证

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: A translation page should be licensed just like the original page.  If the original page carries a Creative Commons license, use the same Creative Commons license.  If the original page says it is in the public domain, the translation should say the same thing.
zh_CN: 译文应使用与原文相同的许可证。如果原文带着一份创作共用许可，那么请使用一样的许可证，如果原文说它是在公共领域的，译文也应该这么说。

note: type: Content of: <h4>
en: What to Translate
zh_CN: 翻译什么

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: All essays and articles in the following directories should be translated in all available languages, but you should first browse our <a href="/server/standards/translations/priorities.html">Web Translation Priorities</a>:
zh_CN: 所有在以下目录的文章都应翻译成所有可用的语言，但您应该先浏览我们的<a href="/server/standards/translations/priorities.html">优先翻译页面</a>：

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Again, please coordinate with your language team before starting any work, to get clear instructions on how to proceed and to avoid duplicating efforts.
zh_CN: 再次说明，请在开始任何工作前与您的语言的小组协调，以得到关于如何工作及避免重复劳动的清晰介绍。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <em><strong>Note:</strong></em> The material in the <code>software/</code> directory pertains to individual GNU packages. If you would like to translate something in that directory, please talk with the maintainers of the package to see what they would like to do.
zh_CN: <em><strong>注：</strong></em><code>software/</code> 目录里的材料是属于个别 GNU 软件包的。如果您想翻译这个目录的东西，请与相应软件包的维护者交谈以了解他们想做什么。

note: type: Content of: <h4>
en: Translators Manual
zh_CN: 译者手册

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: You may also want to read the <a href="/software/trans-coord/manual/web-trans/">GNU Web Translators Manual</a> if you wish to have a better understanding of how our translation system works. But please talk to the team first; most probably you will not be required to read it in order to start helping.
zh_CN: 您可能要阅读 <a href="/software/trans-coord/manual/web-trans/">GNU Web Tranlators Manual</a>，如果希望对我们翻译系统如何工作有更好的理解。但请先和小组交谈；最有可能的是您不需要阅读这篇文档。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Guide for Team Coordinators
zh_CN: 小组协调员指南

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: The following is an explanation of what a Team Coordinator does specifically. In addition to what has already been described, a Team Coordinator:
zh_CN: 以下解释小组协调员所做的特殊的事情。除了以上已经描述过的事情，小组协调员还需要：

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: sees to it that all texts to be published are faithful to the original and respect the terminology used in our website. All translations submitted by team members or by occasional contributors are reviewed and approved by the Team Coordinator before they are published;
zh_CN: 保证所有发布的文本忠于原文，并且尊重我们网站使用的术语。所有被小组成员或临时贡献者提交的译文应在被发布之前由小组协调员审阅并批准。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: understands thoroughly how our translation system works, and knows how to use the tools that we have adopted. In the following section we explain briefly how it is done.
zh_CN: 理解透彻我们的翻译系统是如何工作的，以及知道如何使用我们采用的工具。下文我们会简要说明怎么做。

note: type: Content of: <h4>
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: We use .po (Portable Object) files to process and maintain translations.  A .po file contains the original text and its translation, divided in paragraphs. This is how we do it:
zh_CN: 我们使用 .po (Portable Object) 文件来处理和维护译文。.po 文件包含原文和译文，划分成段落。以下就是我们的做法：

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: When a new article is published in our website, GNUN, the program we mentioned at the beginning of this page, generates a .pot file (.po template) from that article. The .pot file is renamed to .po to be translated. Once it is translated, the .po file is committed. Then GNUN checks it, and if there are no errors in the code, the translated HTML version of the original article is automatically published in the website.
zh_CN: 当一篇新文章发布在我们的网站时，我们一开始提到的程序 GNUN 会由该文章生成一个 .pot (.po 模板) 文件。这个 .pot 文件被重命名为 .po 以进行翻译。一经翻译，这个 .po 文件就会被提交。然后 GNUN 就会检查，如果代码中没有错误，译文 HTML 版本会自动地提交到网站上。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: Whenever there is a change in the original HTML article, the .pot and .po files are regenerated by GNUN to merge the changes, clearly showing the strings that have changed. Translators then update the translation of only those strings in the .po file. When the updated .po file is committed, the HTML version of the translation is automatically updated on the website.
zh_CN: 任何时候如果原文 HTML 改变了，.pot 和 .po 文件就会被 GNUN 重新生成以融合更改,清晰显示改变了的文本。然后译者只需要在 .po 文件里更新那一部分。当提交了更新的 .po 文件，译文 HTML 版本就会自动在网站里更新。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: .po files can be edited by using any .po file editor.
zh_CN: .po 文件可以用任何的 .po 文件编辑器编辑。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li><p>
en: Note: Some team members or occasional contributors may find it difficult or inconvenient to translate using PO files. However, contributions submitted as plain text format should not be rejected.  To encourage the use of PO files, coordinators can provide those contributors with a simple guide aimed at people with little computer skills.  <a href="/server/standards/translations/po-how-to.html">Here is an example</a>.
zh_CN: 注：有些小组成员或临时贡献者可能会发现用 .po 文件来翻译是困难或不便的。然而，不应该拒绝以纯文本提交的贡献。为了鼓励使用 PO 文件，协调员可以向那些贡献者提供针对缺乏计算机技能者的简单指导。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: We have also implemented notification tools to keep translators informed of changes in the original pages. In any case, a Team Coordinator needs to subscribe to our <a href="http://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/www-commits">www-commits</a> mailing list to keep an eye on pages that are modified. You may also use &ldquo;<em><code>make report TEAM=LANG</code></em>&rdquo; if you have GNUN installed.
zh_CN: 我们还实现了通知工具以向译者通知原文的更改。任何情况下，一个小组协调员需要订阅我们的 <a href="http://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/www-commits">www-commits</a> 邮件列表以留心更改的页面。如果安装了 GNUN，您也可能使用 “<em><code>make report TEAM=LANG</code><em>”。

note: type: Content of: <h4>
en: Coordinators Manuals
zh_CN: 协调员手册

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: The following manuals explain in detail the translation process that we have briefly shown above. It is necessary that a coordinator reads and becomes well acquainted with them:
zh_CN: 下面列出的手册在细节上说明了上文我们只简要说明内容。协调员阅读下文并熟悉它们是必要的。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: After you have read this entire page, if you intend to volunteer and be listed as the Team Coordinator for your language, please inform the Translations Manager <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a> of your decision. Start reading at least the first two manuals and ask the Translations Manager for assistance if you have any doubts.
zh_CN: 在您阅读了这整个页面后，如果您打算进行志愿活动并被列为您的语言的小组协调员，请将您的决定告知翻译管理员 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。开始阅读至少前两个手册，并且如果有任何疑问，向翻译管理员寻求帮助。

note: type: Content of: <h3>
en: Translation Teams
zh_CN: 翻译小组

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: Volunteers to establish new teams are more than welcome and will be assisted during the learning process.
zh_CN: 建立新小组的志愿者不仅会受到欢迎，而且还可以在学习过程中得到帮助。

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: In the following list, the language code is followed by the name of the language, and by the name of the Team Coordinator.
zh_CN: 以下的列表中，语言代码跟随着语言的名字，接着就是小组协调员的名字。

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <code>zh-cn</code> - <a href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn">Simplified Chinese</a> (<a href="https://savannah.gnu.org/users/wxie"> Xie Wensheng</a>)
zh_CN: <code>zh-cn</code> - <a href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-cn">简体中文</a> (<a href="https://savannah.gnu.org/users/wxie"> Xie Wensheng</a>)

note: type: Content of: <ul><li>
en: <code>zh-tw</code> - <a href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-tw">Traditional Chinese</a> (<a href="https://savannah.gnu.org/users/zerngjia"> Cheng-Chia Tseng</a>)
zh_CN: <code>zh-tw</code> - <a href="https://savannah.gnu.org/projects/www-zh-tw">繁体中文</a> (<a href="https://savannah.gnu.org/users/zerngjia"> Cheng-Chia Tseng</a>)

note: type: Content of: <p>
en: <strong>Note:</strong> <em>English</em> (<code>en</code>) is a special case. The bulk of the site is written in English, which is the de-facto language of the GNU Project. We <em>occasionally</em> need to translate to English original documents written in other languages. It is best to notify the Team Coordinator of that language if you volunteer. If there is no team coordinator and you are willing to help with this, please contact <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>.
zh_CN: 注：英语（en）是一个特殊的例子。这个站点上大部分的内容都是英语写的，英语是 GNU 工程的事实上的语言。我们<em>偶尔<em>需要将非英语文档翻译成英语的。最好就是告知您的语言的小组协调员如果您想参加志愿活动。如果没有小组协调员并且您想起到帮助，请联系 <a href="mailto:web-translators@gnu.org">&lt;web-translators@gnu.org&gt;</a>。

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore the original text in this paragraph, replace it with the translation of these two: We work hard and do our best to provide accurate, good quality translations.  However, we are not exempt from imperfection. Please send your comments and general suggestions in this regard to <a hr
en: Please see the <a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">Translations README</a> for information on coordinating and submitting translations of this article.
zh_CN: 若您想翻译本文，请参看<a href="/server/standards/README.translations.html">翻译手册</a>获取有关协调和提交翻译的相关事项。

note: type: Content of: <div><p>
en: This page is licensed under a <a rel="license" href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a>.
zh_CN: 本页面采用 <a rel="license\href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License</a> 授权。

note: timestamp start type: Content of: <div><p>
en: Updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：
